Page 5 of 5

Re: [MoFA] Norwegian Consulate

Posted: 07 Nov 2017 10:07
by eraclev
Here are the list of Cabinet members for November:

Eraclev's Cabinet

Advisor : Zinitus
Advisor and Minister of Foreign Affair : Joshua Morriseau
Country President : Eraclev
vice Country President : M. de Ruyter
Minister of Defense : Quintus Novius
Minister of Education : Land Surveyor
Minister of Immigration : Xibbard
Governor : Hans Erik

Re: [MoFA] Norwegian Consulate

Posted: 07 Jan 2018 03:22
by hans erik
Cabinet for December 2017
Hans Erik VI

Country President: Hans Erik
Prime Minister: Taulen

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Eraclev
Minister Of Defense: M. de Ruyter

Governor: Zinitus
Minister of Education: Land Surveyor
Minister Of Immigration: Xibbard