Page 2 of 2

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 20 May 2010 01:45
by Obsidianfire
President: Mulderpf
Vice President: zamrg

Minister of Defense: Calew
Deputy Minister of Defense: Merle Corey

Minister of Finance: Lazer Fazer
Deputy Minister of Finance: Gofarman

Minister of Social Development: Dycey Farley
Deputy Minister of Social Development: Grimstone

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Oceanus
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs: Amun Nefer

Minister of Security: Ines Schumacher
Deputy Minister of Security: wincenty1

Minster of Information: Tpex
Deputy Minster of Information: Stryke Blayde

Minister of Tourism: SamGibz
Deputy Minister of Tourism: Zartemax

Minister of Internal Affairs: Mark Morcom
Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs: Fhaemita Malodorous

eSAAF Chief of Staff: Tronyx

Governor of the Reserve Bank of SA: Enoch Root

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 25 Sep 2011 08:47
by Wilpanzer1
Hello all

Our cabinet:

President: Miyagiyoda

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Shiloh deGreat
dFA-ONE: wincenty1
dFA-EDEN/Terra: Champinator

Minister of Defence: XBanned'it
Deputy Minister of Defence: Locutus
Deputy Minister of Defence: Nick Jones

Minister of Communication: Josh Whitehead

Minister of Finance: Crumoet

Minister of Security: Tenshibo
Deputy Minister of Security: Lord Gunrae
Director of Immigration and Intelligence: Wilpanzer

Minister of Social Sevices (Domestic Affairs: Edu+Health): Twilight Sparkle

Advisor: Grimstone
Advisor: Tim_Holtz (EDEN)
Advisor: ChubbZilla

General Staff: Mr. Wet

Where can I find your cabinet info?

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 27 Sep 2011 08:26
by Che Kukaken
Hey, and welcome. :)

U can find information about our government here:

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 20 Jun 2013 10:03
by Wilpanzer1
South African cabinet for June 2013:


Dept. of Defence
Minister Greekpwner
Deputy: Niffobti

Dept. of Foreign Affairs
Fhaemita Malodourous

Dept. of Security
Minister: LiquidIce
Immigration: Uber Kiko

Dept. of Domestic Affairs
Minister: El Reto
Deputy: ppandp

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 07 Nov 2013 21:49
by Wilpanzer1

I'm ambassador to eNorway for this term. Here is our government:

CP: Grimstone
VP: Marmaduke IV

MoS: Ejdatful
dMoS: To be announced

MoDa: The Macedonian Warrior
dMoDa: Saffa Manne

MoD:El Reto
dMoD: Kutesh

MoFa: Enriche2Ribeiro

Allen Webster
Rico Suave
The Koki

Military Advisors:
Allen Webster

Best of luck for the coming term!

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 09 Nov 2013 00:31
by Joshua Morriseau
Thanks buddy, and thanks for posting! Looking forward to working together this term :D

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 08 Dec 2013 18:10
by Wilpanzer1
Hello all

Our cabinet:

Country President: Tenshibo -
Vice President: El Reto -
Minister of Foreign Affairs: eLiam -
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs: Wilpanzer -
Minister of Defence: Enriche2Ribeiro -
Minister of Domestic Affairs: Saffa Manne -
Chief of Staff: Claudio KiIgannon -

Re: South African Embassy

Posted: 08 Dec 2013 19:08
by Jasper Zuidema
Thanks for the update :D